Standard / Norm

DIN EN 55022

Wir bieten Ihnen zuverlässig alle nötigen Prüfdienstleistungen für den Standard DIN EN 55022 an. Mit dem Bau einer eigenen, mit modernster Prüftechnologie ausgestattteten Testhalle an unserem Standort in St. Ingbert, haben wir die Grundlage geschaffen Ihre Produkte mit deutscher Präzision und Gründlichkeit zu prüfen.

Gerne sind Sie eingeladen, den Prüfablauf direkt bei uns vor Ort zu begleiten. Unser Experten-Team blickt auf 20 Jahre Test-Erfahrung zurück und hat ein enormes Know-How gesammelt, um zuverlässig 100 % normgerecht nach DIN EN 55022 zu testen.

DIN EN 55022
Beschreibung
Information technology equipment – Radio disturbance characteristics – Limits and methods of measurement (CISPR 22:2008, modified); German version EN 55022:2010 English translation of DIN EN 55022 (VDE 0878-22):2011-12
Institut
VDE
Akkreditierer
DAKKS / ILAC
Ausgabestand
2011-12
Akkreditiert
Ja
Prüfdauer
Auf Anfrage

Kontakt

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie sie nutzen, stimmen Sie ihnen zu.

Akzeptieren

Standard / Norm

DIN EN 55022

We reliably offer all testing services required for complying with the standard DIN EN 55022. By building our own test center with the most state-of-the-art equipment at our site in St. Ingbert, Germany, we laid the foundation to test your products with German precision and thoroughness.

We happily invite you to join us on location to accompany the testing procedures in person. Our team of specialists can look back on 20 years of testing experience and thus offers a tremendous amount of expertise to reliably test 100 percent conformity against DIN EN 55022.

DIN EN 55022
Description
Information technology equipment – Radio disturbance characteristics – Limits and methods of measurement (CISPR 22:2008, modified); German version EN 55022:2010 English translation of DIN EN 55022 (VDE 0878-22):2011-12
Institute
VDE
Accreditor
DAKKS / ILAC
Issue date
2011-12
Accredited
Yes
Test Duration
On Demand

Contact

This website uses cookies. By using them, you agree to them.

Accept